Internacional (Marketwired, 05 de Agosto de 2013) Horror author Clint Romag delivers his first collection of short stories. Titanius Seven includes seven dark tales – A mining facility where some rocks should remain unturned – A stranded man on an island where a cave holds a hungry secret – A dying planet where the only escape is disintegration – a distressed space ship that is being overrun by a terrifying infestation – and more."I'm excited to get this collection out. Some of the stories go back to my high school and college days," Clint Romag said. "It also includes three new stories I've written in the last year. I thought I would take a little break from Bigfoot and werewolves and explore different worlds and situations. Many of the stories have a science fiction/fantasy horror edge taking place on other planets or in space."

Artist Jahrome Youngker returns creating the artwork for the cover. "For the cover we wanted to go for a retro science fiction paperback cover style from the 1950s or 60s. We also wanted to make it look used, well read, with creases. Jahrome did an amazing job," Romag said.

Titanius Seven is available as an ebook on

About the Author

Clint Romag grew up in Longview, WA, where stories of Bigfoot roaming the forests outside his small town influenced the direction of his writing. He graduated from Western Washington University, and currently lives in Los Angeles. Romag has written several novels including "War of the Sasquatch" and "Damnation of the Werewolf."

Note to Editors: The Author is available for interviews. Review copies of "Titanius Seven" are available upon request.

For the latest news:


Contact Information

Twitter: @ClintRomag
Email Contact